* × Change Settings

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of out site, You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use this site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click the name of the film below for more details including synopsis, trailer, premiere, reviews and the option to create a showing alert

Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st January 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th January 1988
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 10th January 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th January 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 5th February 1988
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 14th February 1988
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 16th February 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 26th February 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 26th February 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th March 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th March 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th April 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th April 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd April 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 29th April 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 13th May 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 10th June 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 10th June 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 17th June 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 24th June 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 24th June 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st July 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st July 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th July 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th July 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd July 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 12th August 1988
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 16th August 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 19th August 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 26th August 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 16th September 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 23rd September 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 23rd September 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 23rd September 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 30th September 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th October 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th October 1988
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 18th October 1988
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 19th October 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 21st October 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 21st October 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 21st October 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th November 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th November 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th November 1988
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 15th November 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 18th November 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 18th November 1988
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 20th November 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th November 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th November 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th November 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 2nd December 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 2nd December 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 9th December 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 9th December 1988
Released in UK cinemas Friday 16th December 1988
Released in UK cinemas Monday 26th December 1988
Please note that although the UK cinema release date schedule on FilmDates.co.uk is updated regularly, a release date can change at very short notice. Usually the closer a film is to its release date, the less likely its release date (and any other information) will change.
FilmDates.co.uk is also not responsible for the content of any external website. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.



Last update was at 07:17 21st March 2019